Exeter Folk Club Concerts / Events

The Exeter Folk Club meets on the last Friday of each month, at

      • Victoria Park Tennis Club
        Lyndhurst Road
        St. Leonards
        Exeter
        EX2 4NX
      • All events start at 20:00.
      • On Concert Nights, doors open at 19:15.
      • Open Club Nights are £1.50 per person, at the door. Concert prices are as advertised.
  • The upcoming events for 2019 are:
    • Friday 25th January – Open Club Night
    • FEBRUARY No Club Night (due to circumstances beyond our control).
    • Friday 15th March – Steve Turner. £10 pay in adv; £12 adv notice – pay on the door.
    • Friday 29th March – Open Club Night.
    • Saturday 13th April – Tom McConville. £10 pay in adv; £12 adv notice – pay on the door.
    • Friday 26th April – Open Club Night.
    • Friday 10th May – Reg Meuross. £10 pay in adv; £12 adv notice – pay on the door.
    • Friday 31st May – Open Club Night.
    • Friday 28th June – Open Club Night.
    • Friday 30th August – Open Club Night.
    • Friday 13th September – Miranda Sykes.£12 pay in adv; £14 adv notice – pay on the door.
    • Friday 27th September – Open Club Night.
    • Friday 11th October – Jackie Oates. £12 pay in adv; £14 adv notice – pay on the door.
    • Friday 25th October – Open Club Night.
    • November – Concert Night TBA TBC.
    • Friday 29th November – Open Club Night.
    • Friday 20th December – Christmas Party. Open Club Night.